Featured Post

Food trip: Teppanya (Evia)

Here we are once again, it's another food trip adventure. This time we visit Teppanya in Evia Lifestyle Center in Daanghari, Las Pinas City. Teppanya (Evia) Teppanya Details Teppanya brands itself as the "House of Teppanyaki". This restaurant prides itself on its wide variety of authentic modern Japanese cuisine.  Teppanya (Evia) - Las Pinas City Having visited Japan numerous times and falling in love with its culture, particularly its food, made me once in a while crave whenever I see posts about Japanese food in my social media apps. Hence, while waiting for my next trip to Japan, I'm always in constant search for restaurants that serve authentic Japanese cuisines here in the Philippines .   Teppanya : The House of Teppanyaki Welcome to Teppanya (Evia) Team Nicerio tries out Teppanya Inside Teppanya Luckily, there are plenty of restaurants like that in my area. For today, the highlight of my food trip is Teppanya in Evia Lifestyle Center. I got to eat in Teppa

Total Pageviews

Nara City Budget Day Tour #1

Planning to visit Japan soon? I have come up with a series of budget day tour itineraries that is aimed to maximize your visit to a specific place in Japan without having to break your bank. For today's itinerary, I'm featuring a Nara City walking course itinerary. Read on my dear readers. Nara City Budget Day Tour #1 Disclaimer: 1. Transportation from your accommodation going to JR Nara Station is  not included  in this itinerary. 2. The itineraries would always start at JR Nara Station and end at JR Nara Station. 3. The accommodation budget is also not included. 4. The itineraries start at 8:30AM as most destinations open at 9AM.  5. The exploration time in a place is pegged at an hour per destination. However, you may opt to cut it shorter or stay longer.  6. It is also assumed that you are traveling light. Nara City Budget Day Tour Itinerary #1 Nara City Walking Course 1 8:30 AM Arrival at JR Nara Station . Exit at the East Gate. 8:35 AM

My Birthday Travel Wishlist - Philippines Edition

First Published: March 31, 2014 This year I came up with a list that's really special for me. Since it's my birthday, I'll be posting my wishlist of the 15 best places in the Philippines that I'd like to visit.* *NOTE: I didn't include in this list the famous/ beautiful tourist destinations that I have already visited.  15. Chocolate Hills, Bohol - One of the most famous landmarks of the Philippines. The Chocolate Hills is one of those places that is always featured in a tourism brochure. That is also the main reason why I like to visit this place. 14. Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro -Known for its stretch of fine white sand beaches and close proximity to Manila, Puerto Galera is one of those places that I know I could visit but I just couldn't find time to do so. 13. Hundred Islands, Pangasinan - One of the most picturesque places in the Philippines, Hundred Islands is an island hopper's paradise. I like to visit this place but I'm ju


Klook search

Web Push

Social Bar